Up election 2022 : Spa released its list of 56 candidates

News on UP election 2022 – The eyes of all the people of this country are fixed on the Up election 2202, that’s why the whole country is in full swing about it, whether it is ticket distribution or candidates’ reaction election date, result date, exit poll, all kinds of small and big news everyone wants to know.

Keeping in mind the needs of everyone, today we have brought news related to up elections for you, so definitely read it.

up election news 2022

Spa released its list of 56 candidates: The latest news of today’s up elections is that the Samajwadi Party has released another list of its candidates for the UP elections. This time the party has announced the names of 56 more candidates. Even before this, the party has released a list of candidates for several phases. On Wednesday itself, the SP had announced 39 candidates. Now a day later 56 new candidates have been fielded again.

Spa candidates list for UP election 2022

On behalf of the party, Varun Chaudhary has been given a ticket from the Dhaurhara seat of Lakhimpur district, while Dawood Ahmed has got a chance from the Mohammadi seat. While Naeem Gurjar will beat Tiloi in the Amethi district, Murtaza Siddiqui has been fielded from the Phulpur seat in the Allahabad district. Recently, Dara Singh Chauhan, who left the BJP and joined the SP, has also been declared the SP candidate from Ghosi this time.

Apart from this, many defectors have been included by the SP in its new list. Ramakant Yadav, who left the BJP, has been made the candidate from Phulpur Powai, while Ram Achal Rajbhar, who came from the BSP, has been declared as the candidate from Akbarpur. Talking about some other big seats, Lalji Verma, who came from BSP, has become a candidate from Katehri, while Rakesh Pandey has been made a candidate from Jalalpur.

SP has also given a chance to actress Kajal Nishad on its list. This time she is going to contest from Campierganj on SP ticket. Bahubali Abhay Singh has also been declared by the Samajwadi Party as its candidate from Gosaiganj. At the same time, Leader of Opposition in the Assembly Ramgovind Chaudhary has again got a chance to beat the Bansdih seat.

Talking about tomorrow’s list, Maharaji Prajapati, wife of Gayatri Prasad Prajapati, has been given a ticket from Amethi. Suraj Singh, the nephew of former SP minister Pandit Singh, has got a ticket from Gonda. The party has made Rakesh Singh, who came into the limelight after agitation, Pawan Pandey, who raised the issue of Ramjanmabhoomi land dispute from Ayodhya, Santosh Pandey of Parashuramji temple, Lambhua, Raghuraj Singh’s former partner Gulshan Yadav from Kunda

UP Assembly Election 2022: The first phase starts from the West Up. This time one booth was made for 1250 voters. 16 booths have increased compared to the last election

The date for the assembly selection of 2022 was announced. Polls will be held in seven phases in 403 seats in the state. The first phase of voting will be held on February 10. The first phase starts from the West up.

At the same time, the second phase of voting will be held on 14 February, the third phase polling on 20 February, the fourth phase polling on 23 February, 5th phase polling on 27 February, sixth phase polling on 3 March, and 7th phase polling on 7 March. The counting of votes will take place on March 10.

up election 2022 result date

Chief Election Commissioner Sushil Chandra announced the dates. The results will be announced with the counting of votes on March 10. With the announcement of the election dates, the model code of conduct has come into force in the state. During the election, special instructions have also been given regarding the Corona Guidelines.

Muhammed Hashim

I am Muhammad Hashim an admin of shikshaportal.in an educational blog I belong to the Rajasthan state of India As far as my educational background is concerned, I studied of M.com pre in Badm from Rajasthan university My schooling has been passed out 10, 12 from khandela vidhyapeet Currently, I am operating my own business, and additionally, I m investing my precious time in blogging

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button